You are here

Symphony of Science - The Case for Mars

Jur Bruijns's picture
By Jur BruijnsOn 20 Mar 2012

"The Case for Mars" is the sixth installment in the Symphony of Science music video series. It features Robert Zubrin, Carl Sagan, Brian Cox, and Penelope Boston. Samples come from the documentary "The Mars Underground", Cosmos, and Wonders of the Solar System. The video is intended to pique curiosity about the planet Mars and to promote human exploration of it.

Newest posts